Apply now

Maintec is the best place for technicians and construction specialists to find a challenging job in the Netherlands.

Service center employee

Location

Eindhoven

Salary per week (net)

€ 330 - € 360

We take care

Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec

Intro

Do you speak basic English, and do you want to work and live for a longer period of time in Holland?

Then Maintec International is looking for you!

What can you expect from Maintec?

  • A good salary from € 11.80, - per hour ( work in 2 shifts)
  • The certainty to work a minimum of 40 hours per week.
  • The certainty to work for a long period of time 
  • Housing, transport and health insurance taken care by Maintec.
  • Pension scheme after 26 worked weeks.
  • Working at a company where quality is at the top!

What are you going to do?

  • Collecting of packaging products
  • Cleaning of packaging products
  • Repairing of packaging products
  • stacking and putting away products by using a barcode system

This job is at a high-tech packaging company in Eindhoven. You are going to work in the unique service center for reusable packaging.

What do we expect from you?

  • English language skills at a communicative level
  • Driving license is required
  • You have a flexible working posture and can work both in a team and independently
  • You have no trouble working in a 2-shift service 
  • You work very accurately and have "safe working" high priority

Where are you going to work?

We have a different range of clients. From small to large. Informal to formal. Together we determine what your needs are and ensure the right customer and go for the perfect match. 

Don't wait any longer and apply! Questions? Please feel free to contact us via: international@maintec.net or call our recruiter Aneta :+ 31 6 39 27 33 02

Questions?

Petra Oudhuis
Petra Oudhuis
Questions about this vacancy?

Aneta van Herwijnen is happy to help you!

Apply immediately as a service center employee!

logo maintec

Why Maintec?

  • An excellent salary

  • Your ambition is central

  • Great standard of living in The Netherlands

  • Work life balance

  • Great working conditions in the Netherlands

Our establishments/offices

Nicky Minten
– Regiomanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.net

Mauro Dias
– Coordinator IDM

+31620842049
mauro.dias@maintec.net

Lisette Wesselius
– Account manager

+31657547402
lisette.wesselius@maintec.net

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.net

Contact

T: -
E: international@maintec.net
Looyenbeemd 3b
5652 BH, Eindhoven (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps

Nicky Minten
– Regiomanager

+31614820227
nicky.minten@maintec.net

Asja Latos
– Coördinator IDM

+31638165775
asja.latos@maintec.net

Johnny Mol
– Accountmanager

+31629098198
johnny.mol@maintec.net

Wolter Haanskorf
– Accountmanager

+31629395602
wolter.haanskorf@maintec.net

Tony Stok
– Accountmanager

+31646202488
tony.stok@maintec.net

Aneta van Herwijnen
– Recruiter

+31639273302
aneta.van.herwijnen@maintec.net

Contact

T: +31 24 373 19 25
E: international@maintec.net
Kerkenbos 1053-L
6546 BB, Nijmegen (Nederland)
Route via Google Maps